Sparked by a character mentioned in the pages of Incorruptible, The Danvers Historical Series is the new series by Catherine DePasquale.


Intrigued by the character of Michael Danvers, first introduced in the novella, Corruptible, Catherine was compelled to write his story.


After his story was told in Book One, The Restoration of Michael Danvers, Book Two in the series started to take form.


Book Two continues the story, focusing on Michael’s older sister, Clara.


Will Michael make an appearance in Clara’s story?  


You bet.


Michael, Clara, and the whole Danvers family will suddenly be thrown into World War II.

Book One

Book Two


The Cultivation of Clara Duncan

Coming Soon